Directory

The directory is under development. If you are a faculty member and you would like your information adding to the directory listing, please email: pio.cloviscollege.edu. For contact information please refer to the CCC Telephone Directory.

Name Division Departments Position Phone Email  
Alex Adams Administration Office of the President Director of Institutional Research 559-325-5363 alex.adams@cloviscollege.edu Alex Adams
Alicia Diaz Wrest Administration Counseling Librarian 559-325-5353 alicia.diaz-wrest@cloviscollege.edu Alicia Diaz Wrest
Alisha Rabara Career and Technical Education Child Development Early Childhood Education Associate 559-325-5309 alisha.rabara@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Amy Peterson STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Math Mathematics Instructor 559-325-5011 amy.peterson@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Angelita Zaragoza Administration Office of the Deans TRiO | SSS | STEM Counselor | Coordinator 559-325-5392 angelita.zaragoza@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Ann Brandon Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
English/Reading, Program Development Coordinator 559-325-5202 ann.brandon@cloviscollege.edu Ann Brandon
Ann Fallon STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Department Chair, Biology Instructor 559-325-5297 ann.fallon@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Anna Martinez Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Communications Instructor 559-325-5322 anna.martinez@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Arla Hile STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Biology Instructor 559-325-5228 arla.hile@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Barbara Wilson Administration Office of the President Financial Aid Specialist 559-325-5207 barbara.wilson@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Becky Allen Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Physical Education/ Health Instructor 559-325-5234 becky.allen@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Bee Vang Administration Office of the President Custodian 559-325-5231 bee.vang@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
William Kerney STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Computer Science Computer Science Instructor 559-325-5346 william.kerney@cloviscollege.edu Bill Kerney
Brandon Huebert Administration Office of the Deans Counselor, Dual Enrollment 559-325-5227 brandon.huebert@cloviscollege.edu Brandon Huebert
Brent Nabors Career and Technical Education Information Systems Information Systems Instructor 559-325-6408 brent.nabors@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Bret Wood STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Chemistry Instructor 559-325-5430 bret.wood@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Brian Shamp STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Chemistry Instructor 559-325-5252 brian.shamp@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Brittany Ballard Administration Office of the Deans Senior Program Specialist- Student Services 559-325-5361 brittany.ballard@cloviscollege.edu Brittany Ballard
Brittany Zenz Administration Office of the Deans Office Assistant I, TRiO 559-325-5334 brittany.zenz@cloviscollege.edu Brittany Zenz
Brooke Ramos Administration Office of the President Librarian 559-325-5380 brooke.ramos@cloviscollege.edu Brooke Ramos
Carla Stoner-Brito Administration Office of the Deans Counselor, FYE 559-325-5203 carla.stoner-brito@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Carole Sullivan STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Math Mathematics Instructor 559-325-5009 carole.sullivan@cloviscollege.edu Carole Sullivan
Caryss Johnson Administration Counseling Program Assistant- CalWORKS 559-325-5327 caryss.johnson@cloviscollege.edu Caryss Johnsonn
Cathy Ostos Administration Counseling Executive Assistant 559-325-6421 cathy.ostos@cloviscollege.edu Cathy Ostos
Chad Bogosian Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Philosophy Instructor 559-325-5345 chad.bogosian@cloviscollege.edu Chad Bogosian
Chamnann (Mike) Srun Administration Office of the President IT Customer Support Assistant PPT 559-325-5294 chamnann.srun@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Cheryl Lock Administration Office of the President Financial Aid Analyst 559-325-5218 cheryl.lock@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Christian Cordero Administration Office of the President Custodian 559-325-5231 christian.cordero@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Christopher Glaves STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Math
Engineering
Engineering/ Mathematics Instructor 559-325-5274 christopher.glaves@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Cindy Walker Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Psychology Instructor 559-325-5348 cindy.walker@cloviscollege.edu Cindy Walker
CJ Albertson Career and Technical Education Health Cross-Country Coach 559-801-5383 clayton.albertson@cloviscollege.edu CJ Albertson
Cody Hoover Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
English Instructor 559-325-5005 cody.hoover@cloviscollege.edu Cody Hoover
Colleen Brannon Administration Office of the Deans DSP&S Counselor/Coordinator 559-325-5349 colleen.brannon@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Courtnie Choate STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Math Department Cahir, Mathematics Instructor 559-325-5331 courtnie.choate@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Cynthia Elliot Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
English Instructor 559-325-5270 cynthia.elliott@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Dale Howard Administration Office of the President Custodian 559-325-5231 dale.howard@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Daniel Hoffman Administration Office of the President Building Trades Generalist 559-325-5351 N/A Dan Hoffman
Daniel Gutierrez Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Spanish Instructor 559-325-5367 daniel.gutierrez@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Daniel Pattillo Administration Office of the President Utility Worker 559-325-5231 daniel.pattillo@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
David Navarro Administration Office of the Deans Outreach Specialist 559-325-5267 david.navarro@cloviscollege.edu David Navarro
Deanna Bennett Administration Office of the President Accounting Technician 559-325-5319 deanna.bennett@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Debbie Nieto Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Instructional Administrative Assistant 559-325-5264 debbie.nieto@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Deborah Jensen Administration Office of the Deans Budget Technician, CDC 559-325-5296 deborah.jensen@cloviscollege.edu Deborah Jensen
Derek Dormedy STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Chemistry Instructor 559-325-5337 derek.dormedy@cloviscollege.edu Derek Dormedy
Desiree Encinas Administration Office of the President Budget Specialist 559-325-6412 desiree.encinas@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Diana Salas Administration Office of the Deans Office Assistant I 559-325-5318 diana.salas@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Diane Schoenburg Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Psychology Instructor 559-325-5278 diane.schoenburg@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Dianna Whaley Administration Office of the Deans Counselor, Career 559-325-5338 dianna. whaley@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Donna Aravanis Career and Technical Education Child Development Early Childhood Education Associate 559-325-5308 donna.aravanis@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Dr. John Forbes STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science
Computer Science
Engineering
Math
Dean of Instruction, STEM & Technology 559-325-5219 john.forbes@cloviscollege.edu Dr. John Forbes
Elizabeth (Liz) Romero Career and Technical Education Child Development Child Development Instructor, Academic Senate President 559-325-5247 elizabeth.romero@cloviscollege.edu Elizabeth (Liz) Romero
Elizabeth Rutledge Administration Counseling DSP&S Counselor 559-325-5093 elizabeth.rutledge@cloviscollege.edu Elizabeth Rutledge
Emalee Aguilar Administration Office of the Deans Administrative Assistant 559-325-5391 emalee.aguilar@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Emilie Gerety Administration Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 559-325-5205 emilie .gerety@cloviscollege.edu Emilie Gerety
Dr. Emily Wilson STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Science Laboratory Coordinator 559-325-5336 emily.wilson@cloviscollege.edu Emily Wilson
Erasmo Lopez Administration Office of the President Custodian 559-325-5231 erasmo.lopez@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Erica Johnson Administration Office of the Deans Counselor, Title V, Online Counseling, Central Valley Promise 559-325-5220 erica.johnson@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Erik Fritz Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Department Chair, English Instructor 559-325-5222 erik.fritz@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Erin Dolin Career and Technical Education Health Occupational Therapy Assistant 559-325-6416 erin.dolin@cloviscollege.edu Erin Dolan
Galin Dent Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
English Instructor 559-325-5244 galin.dent@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Garry Elliott Career and Technical Education Criminonolgy Criminology Instructor 559-325-5216 garry.elliott@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Gayle Oki Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Office Specialist 559-325-5285 gayle.oki@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Gizelle Hurtado STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Environmental Science/ Biology Instructor 559-325-5433 gizelle.hurtado@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Gurdeep Hebért Administration Office of the Deans Dean of Student Services 559-325-5378 gurdeep.hebert@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Heather Boynton Career and Technical Education Child Development Child Development, CDC Instructor 559-325-5305 heather.boynton@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Houa Xiong STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Science Laboratory Coordinator 559-325-5447 houa.xiong@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Howard Wu Administration Office of the President IT Customer Support Assistant PPT 559-325-5294 howard.wu@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Isaac Reyna Administration Office of the Deans Outreach Specialist 559-325-5357 isaac.reyna@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jackie Smith Administration Office of the Deans DSP&S Counselor 559-325-5335 jackie.smith@cloviscollege.edu Jackie Smith
Jaclyn Rowley Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
English Instructor 559-325-5370 jaclyn.rowley@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jacquelyn Rubalcaba Administration Office of the President Director, DSP&S 559-325-5271 jacquelyn.rubalcaba@cloviscollege.edu Jacquelyn Rubalcaba
Dr. James Ortez Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Dean of Instruction 559-325-5241 james.ortez@cloviscollege.edu Jacquelyn Rubalcaba
James Vea Career and Technical Education Health Occupational Therapy Assistant 559-325-6411 james.vea@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jamie Shepherd STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Math Mathematics Instructor 559-325-5366 jamie.shepherd@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Janet Daniels Administration Office of the Deans Senior Admissions & Records Assistant 559-325-5212 janet.daniels@cloviscollege.edu Janet Daniels
Janice Ledgerwood Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Multimedia Instructor 559-325-5347 janice.ledgerwood@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jared Rutledge STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Biology Instructor 559-325-5395 jason.rutledge@cloviscollege.edu Jared Rutledge
Jason Gardner STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Math Mathematics Instructor 559-325-5277 jason.gardner@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jason Mendez Administration Office of the President Digital Media & Graphics Designer 559-325-5354 jason.mendez@cloviscollege.edu Jason Mendez
Jeffrey Burdick Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
English Instructor 559-325-5245 jeffrey.burdick@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jenna Tague STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Math Mathematics Instructor 559-325-5009 jenna.tague@cloviscollege.edu Jenna Tague
Jennifer Hanson Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
History Instructor 559-325-5329 jennifer.hanson@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jennifer Marta Career and Technical Education Child Development Early Childhood Education Associate 559-325-5309 jennifer.marta@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jennifer Simonson Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
English Instructor 559-325-5229 jennifer.simonson@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jerald Glazener Administration Office of the President Groundskeeper Worker 559-325-5281 jerald.glazener@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jittapaun Inthavong Administration Office of the Deans Administrative Assistant 559-325-5265 jittapaun.inthavong@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jodi Driver Career and Technical Education Child Development Early Childhood Education Associate 559-325-5311 jodi.driver@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
John Grasmick Administration Office of the President Bookstore Sales Associate 559-325-5253 john.grasmick@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jon McPhee Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
Department Chair, Geography Instructor 559-325-5269 jon.mcphee@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jon Renwick STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Math Mathematics Instructor 559-325-5224 jon.renwick@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jordan Anderson STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Science Chemistry Instructor 559-325-5307 jordan.anderson@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jose Campos Administration Office of the President Custodian 559-325-5231 jose.campos@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jose Castaneda Career and Technical Education Accounting Accounting Instructor 559-325-6406 jose.castaneda@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Jose Vasquez Administration Office of the President Custodian 559-325-5231 jose.vasquez@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Joseph Libby Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities
Social Sciences
History Instructor 559-325-6407 joseph.libby@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Karen Ainsworth Administration Office of the President Senior Admissions & Records Assistant 559-325-6454 karen.ainsworth@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Karen Anderson Administration Office of the President Library Operations Coordinator 559-325-5215 karen.anderson@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Karie Hannigan Administration Office of the Deans Counselor, Athletics, Assessment 559-325-5352 karie.hannigan@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Kaye Reynolds Administration Office of the President Research & Planning Analyst 559-325-5359 kaye.reynolds@cloviscollege.edu Clovis crush
Quicklinks
Academic Calendar
Apply For Admission
Campus Map
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid &
Scholarships
Human Resources
Campus
Crime Alert
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Fresno City College
Reedley College
Madera Center
Oakhurst Center
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator