CSU Application Workshops

Transfer for Spring 2020

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday August 27, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. AC2-276
Friday August 30, 2019 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. AC2-276

Transfer for Fall 2020

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday October 8, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AC2 - 276
Thursday October 10, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AC2 - 276
Wednesday October 23, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AC2 - 276
Monday October 28, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AC2 - 276
Tuesday November 5, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AC2 - 276
Friday November 8, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AC2 - 276
Tuesday November 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm* AC2 - 276
Friday November 22, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. AC2-276

How to Register

  • Register in the Student Services Office (AC2-133).
  • Register at least one day in advance of the workshop.
  • Establish a user name and password through www.calstate.edu/apply before attending a workshop.
  • All transcripts from previous colleges and universities must be on file.

Questions: Tasha Hutchings | 559-325-5304 | tasha.hutchings@cloviscollege.edu