University Representative Outreach Dates

Clovis Community College - Spring and Fall 2022

Come and meet with representatives from UC, CSU, and Private Colleges

For questions please call counseling: 559-325-5230


CSU Transfer Outreach Representatives

University Representative Email Available Day Available Time Comments
Fresno State Lynn Jaschke ljaschke@csufresno.edu Varies Varies Make an appointment with a Fresno State Counselor
California State University San Francisco Kira Nguyen kjnguyen@sfsu.edu Varies Varies Lower and Upper Division Transfer Requirements

UC Transfer Outreach Representatives

University Representative Email Available Day Available Time Comments
UCLA Lila Mendoza lmendoza@admission.ucla.edu Varies... Schedule with Lila Mendoza Schedule 1:1 appointment
UC Merced Mariah Tresvant mtresvant@ucmerced.edu Varies Varies Schedule an appointment with Mariah Tresvant
UC Santa Barbara Collin McLeod collinamcleod@ucsb.edu Varies Varies Schedule through rep's Calendly link

Private University Representatives

University Representative Email Available Day Available Time Comments
Fresno Pacific Traditional Traditional Emma Heinrich emma.heinrichs@fresno.edu Every Thursday 9:00am - 12:00pm Make an appointment with Emma Heinrich
Fresno Pacific Evening/Degree Completion Evening/Degree Completion Samuel Fairbanks Samuel.Fairbanks@fresno.edu Drop-in on Wednesdays 11:00am - 1:00pm Schedule a meeting with Samuel Fairbanks
Grand Canyon University Sam Cheek Sam.Cheek@gcu.edu Tuesdays 10:00am - 1:00 pm Schedule an appointment with the GCU Advisor
National university Nima Gholamzade ngholamzadeh@nu.edu Varies Varies Please use Calendly link to schedule a 1:1 appointment
University of the Pacific Maureen H. Laird mlaird@PACIFIC.EDU, Varies Varies Schedule a virtual appointment